Sommelier Romeo Catellani - Presidente Coopertiva

PRESIDENTE

Sommelier Romeo Catellani
Cell. 328 867.30.41
E-mail: presidente.coop@aisemilia.it


VICE-PRESIDENTE

Sommelier
Adriano Rioli
Cell: 338.132.4584


RESPONSABILE AMMINISTRATIVO

Sommelier
Gianni Gradellini
Cell: 329.223.0644
E-mail: gianni.gradellini@alice.it


PRESIDENTE A.I.S. EMILIA

Sommelier
Annalisa Barison
Cell. 347.834.3137
E-mail: barison@phragmites.it


RESP. SERVIZI FERRARA

Sommelier
Renzo Cervi
Cell: 340.284.7289
E-mail: renzo.cervi@alice.it


RESP. SERVIZI BOLOGNA

Sommelier
Luca Ariani
Cell. 340.240.0216
E-mail: lucaariani@fastwebnet.it


RESP. SERVIZI MODENA

Sommelier
Mattia Germini
Cell: 329 964.82.03
E-mail: mattia.germini@gmail.com


RESP. SERVIZI REGGIO EMILIA

Sommelier
Guglielmo Immovilli
Cell: 338.788.3510
E-mail: guglielmo.immovilli@libero.it


RESP. SERVIZI PARMA

Sommelier
Gianluca Uccelli
Cell. 347.086.3506
E-mail: gianluca@aisemilia.it


RESP. SERVIZI PIACENZA

Sommelier Professionista
Giovanni Derba
Cell. 328.309.1659
E-mail: derbainvino@virgilio.it