Organigramma Ferrara

mazzoni

Delegato

Sommelier
Francesco Mazzoni

Cell. +39 335 824.66.52
E-mail: francesco.cristiana59@alice.it


Vice-Delegato

Sommelier
Luca Piscitelli
Cell. 347 58.77.447
E-mail: luca.piscitelli@me.com

Amministrazione

Sommelier
Gino Benetti
Cell. 349 582.74.63
E-mail: gino.benetti@libero.it


Segretario

Sommelier
Gino Benetti
Cell. 349 582.74.63
gino.benetti@libero.it


Referente Didattico

Sommelier
Paolo Cantelli
Cell. 335 30.61.60
E-mail: cantelli_paolo@fastwebnet.it


Pubbliche Relazioni

Sommelier
Francesco Mazzoni
Cell. 335 824.66.52
E-mail: francesco.cristiana59@alice.it


Servizi

Sommelier
Catia Zanarini
Cell: 347 90.30.464
E-mail: catia.zanarini@gmail.com


Degustazioni e Gite

Sommelier
Gabriella Rossi
Cell. 329 11.07.280
E-mail: gabriella.rossi66@virgilio.it

Sommelier
Carlo Biancolli
Cell. 347 265.52.34
E-mail: carlo_biancolli@yahoo.it


Responsabile sito web

Sommelier
Gioacchino Di Garbo
Cell. 338 528.74.75
E-mail: ais_ferrara@aisemilia.it


Responsabile Comunicazione e Stampa

Sommelier
Luca Piscitelli
Cell. 347 587.74.47
E-mail: luca.piscitelli@me.com

Share