DELEGATO

Sommelier
Giulio Balsarin
Cell. 347 226.09.47

Contatta Giulio Balsarin

VICE-DELEGATI

Sommelier
Claudia Nicoli
Cell. 338 995.18.91
E-mail: claudia.nicoli2006@gmail.com

Sommelier
Fausto Catellani
Cell. 348 585.01.69
E-mail: faustocatellani@gmail.com


SEGRETERIA

Sommelier
Josè Todisco
Cell. 338 421.78.64
E-mail: jose.todisco@libero.it


EVENTI E DEGUSTAZIONI

Sommelier
Diana Scanferla
Coordinatrice
Cell. 331 679.43.03
E-mail: diana.scanferla@libero.it

Sommelier
Michele Coratti
Cell. 348 263.84.46
E-mail: m.coratti@dudi.it

Sommelier
Alessandro Ranieri
Cell. 335 587.75.97
E-mail: ale.r4@virgilio.it

Sommelier
Daniela Cavina
Cell. 338 767.39.07


DIDATTICA

Sommelier
Mauro Manfredi
Cell. 347 115.71.59
E-mail: mauroais41@gmail.com


MINICORSI

Sommelier
Fabrizio Bandiera
Responsabile
Cell. 380 319.29.94
E-mail: fabrizio.bandiera@virgilio.it


SERVIZI

Sommelier
Luca Ariani
Coordinatore
Cell. 340 240.02.16
E-mail: lucaariani@fastwebnet.it

Sommelier
Adolfo Bonazzi
Servizi interni
Cell. 338 2247907
E-mail: adolfo-bonazzi@libero.it


GITE

Sommelier
Lola Gomar
Cell. 335 691.59.35
E-mail: lolagomar@gmail.com


RAPPORTI CON LA STAMPA

Sommelier
Fausto Catellani
Portavoce
Cell. 348 585.01.69
E-mail: faustocatellani@gmail.com

Sommelier
Marco Bettazzi
Giornalista
Cell. 348 369.46.18
E-mail: bettazzimarco@gmail.com


AMMINISTRAZIONE

Sommelier
Giuseppe Rubbini
Cell. 338 420.31.18
E-mail: grbeppe@hotmail.com


SITO WEB

Sommelier
Antonio Maria Morselli-Labate
Responsabile
Cell. 393 254.30.12
E-mail: antonio.morselli@unibo.it

Sommelier
Fausto Catellani
Curatore contenuti
Cell. 348 585.01.69
E-mail: faustocatellani@gmail.com

Sommelier
Flavio Marzo

Contatta Flavio Marzo
Share